BCJVSD logo

Butler County Joint Vocational School District

Adult Education Programs
Alumni
Board of Education
Career Resources
District News
E-Mail
High School Programs
On-Line Academy
Police Training Institute
Resource Links
Staff Information
Staff E-mail
Virtual Tour
Workforce Development Center

Site Map

 

 

Career-technical Class

Names in parenthesis are maiden names.

Accounting and Computing

Pam George (Sawyer)
Year of Graduation - 1981
   georgepj@muohio.edu

Susan Melton
Year of Graduation - 1981
   smelton@fuse.net

Noreda Menke (Chapelle)
Year of Graduation - 1978
   nrdmenke@aol.com

Cheryl Morrow (Rose)
Year of Graduation - 1980
  dizpinfan@yahoo.com

Donna Smith (Rose)
Year of Graduation - 1981
  dsrose@netzero.net


Allied Health Tech Prep

Dawn Chastee
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
farmgirl81@aol.com

Cheryl Geraci
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
richluvsme@aol.com


Auto Mechanics

Steve Menke
Year of Graduation - 1978
   nrdmenke@aol.com


Business Office Education

Monica Charron
Year of Graduation - 1997
  mcharron@us.net

Leah Chesnut
Year of Graduation - 1995
  Chesnutl@nku.edu

Dave Evans
Year of Graduation - 1997
  mrdmevans@hotmail.com

Shawn L. Flannery
Year of Graduation - 1994
  sflannery@fuse.net

Thomas A. Forman
Year of Graduation - 1998
   taf@siscom.net

Kathy Keever
Year of Graduation  - 1977
   malty@siscom.net

Sheila Meyer
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
shorty0125@hotmail.com

Paula Moore
Year of Graduation - 1997
  paula45205@aol.com


Carpentry

David Green
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
greend3@hotmail.com


Clerical Office Skills

David Green
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
greend3@hotmail.com


Communications/Broadcasting

Michael Dennis
Year of Graduation - 2000
  mbdgothik@aol.com

Jamie Isaacs
Year of Graduation - 1998
   waverider1445@cs.com

Diane Sherer
Year of Graduation - 2000
  earthangel@emirem.com


Construction Electricity

Dennis Berger
Year of Graduation - 1977
  bergerd@concentric.net

Jeff Moore
Year of Graduation - 1980
  jamm3r@email.msn.com


Cosmetology

Victoria Burton (Dohme)
Year of Graduation - 1980
  victoriaann38@aol.com

Amy Lawson
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
absolut_sweetpea@hotmail.com

Trisha Sparks
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
hair4u24@hotmail.com

Paul Stewart
Year of Graduation - 1980
   PaulSStewart@aol.com

Rebecca Viars (Morllman)
Year of Graduation - 1987
   bviars@one.net


Criminal Justice (Law Enforcement)

Kimberly Abrams
Year of Graduation - 2000
  abramskn@muohio.edu

Gary Bullio
Year of Graduation - 1999
  StrikeEagle29@aol.com

James Chestnut
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
jrc143@aol.com

Amanda DeVault
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
raffikial@aol.com

Patricia A. Flack ( Faber)
Year of Graduation - 1993
   pattyflackoh@aol.com

Jim Short
Year of Graduation - 1998
   sh0rtdoggg@aol.com


Culinary Arts

Heather French
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
hiddea23@hotmail.com

Diversified Health Occupations

Cheryl R. Geraci
Year of Graduation - 2000
  RICHLUVSME@AOL.COM


Drafting/Engineering Design Technology

Daniel Bowling
Year of Graduation - 1977
  Bowlingx2@aol.com

Don Bubemyre
Year of Graduation - 1981
  bub39@hotmail.com

Ronald England
Year of Graduation - 1983
  england_34@yahoo.com

Kyle Herald
Year of Graduation - 2000
  butthead902@hotmail.com

Andy Lentz
Year of Graduation 1998
   lentzquest@yahoo.com

Dan Morrow
Year of Graduation - 1980
  villainfan@mail.com

Michael Ross
Year of Graduation - 1978
  goayt@aol.com

Mark Sawyer
Year of Graduation - 1982
   sawyerwm@muohio.edu

Gaylon Vinson
Year of Graduation - 2000
  gaylonvinson@hotmail.com


Early Childhood Education (Careers with Children)

Sharon L. Anderson (Schweitzer)
Year of Graduation  - 1986
   andersons@butlercountyjvs.com

Diane Linday
Year of Graduation - 1982
  dee9961@aol.com

Karen Stein
Year of Graduation - 2000
princesskaren_1981@yahoo.com

Christy Young (Gerlach)
Year of Graduation - 1993 
  cgeryoun1@cs.com


Electronics (Consumer)

Mark Lykins
Year of Graduation - 1979
   m_mlykins@fuse.net


Executive Office Assistant

Debby Hensel (Harkins)
Year of Graduation  - 1988
  debbhens@yahoo.com


General Office

Rhonda Dunn (Kirby)
Year of Graduation - 1980
  dunnr0@aol.com


Graphic Communications

Susan E. Ambugery
Year of Graduation - 1980
   bjmt_sa@swoca.net

Martin Auhagen
Year of Graduation - 2000
  auhagen@fuse.net

Billy Garrett
Year of Graduation - 1981
   CHICKENLIPS5084@AOL.COM

Elizabeth Poplin
Year of Graduation - 2000
booboobear18_2000@yahoo.com


Horticulture

Carla McQueen
Year of Graduation - 1977
  gid101@msn.com


Machine Trades

Lee Haynes
Year of Graduation - 1983
   leeann@abrams.com


Practical Nursing

Dawn Davis
Year of Graduation - 1998
  mddavisusa@netscape.com


Receptionist

Theresa Beasley
Year of Graduation - 1984
  ntbee91@aol.com


Practical Nursing

Dawn Leece
Year of Graduation - 1991
   arorasky@netscape.net

Padmasree Veeraraghavan
Year of Graduation - 1990
  padmasreev@hotmail.com


Restaurant Management

Gary Brockman
Year of Graduation - 1983
  gbrockman@cinci.rr.com

Benjamin Ross
Year of Graduation - 1982
   rossbs@muohio.edu


Small Engine and Equipment Repair

Gary Carpenter
Year of Graduation - 1976
  GC2DIVE@AOL.COM

Greg Pate
Year of Graduation - 1977
   pateg@butlercountyjvs.com

Jeffrey Wolf
Year of Graduation-1980
  ahowler@aol.com