BCJVSD logo

Butler County Joint Vocational School District

Adult Education Programs
Alumni
Board of Education
Career Resources
District News
E-Mail
High School Programs
On-Line Academy
Police Training Institute
Resource Links
Staff Information
Staff E-mail
Virtual Tour
Workforce Development Center

Site Map

 

Year of Graduation

Names in parenthesis are maiden names.

1976

Gary Carpenter
Small Engine Repair
  GC2DIVE@AOL.COM


1977

Dennis Berger
Construction Electricity
  bergerd@concentric.net

Daniel Bowling
Drafting
  Bowlingx2@aol.com

Kathy Keever
Business Office Education
   malty@siscom.net

Carla McQueen
Horticulture
  gid101@msn.com

Greg Pate
Small Engine and Equipment Repair
   pateg@butlercountyjvs.com


1978

Noreda Menke (Chapelle)
Accounting and Computing
   nrdmenke@aol.com

Steve Menke
Auto  Mechanics
   nrdmenke@aol.com

Michael Ross
Drafting Technology
  goayt@aol.com


1979

Mark Lykins
Electronics (Consumer)
   m_mlykins@fuse.net


1980

Susan E. Ambugery
Graphic Communications
   bjmt_sa@swoca.net

Victoria Burton (Dohme)
Cosmetology
  victoriaann38@aol.com

Rhonda Dunn (Kirby)
General Office
  dunnr0@aol.com

Jeff Moore
Construction Electricity
  jamm3r@email.msn.com

Cheryl Morrow (Rose)
Accounting/Computing
  dizpinfan@yahoo.com

Dan Morrow
Drafting
  villainfan@mail.com

Paul Stewart
Cosmetology
   PaulSStewart@aol.com

Jeffrey Wolf
Small Engine Repair
  ahowler@aol.com


1981

Don Bubemyre
Drafting/Engineering Design Technology
  bub39@hotmail.com

Billy Garrett
Graphic Communications
CHICKENLIPS5084@AOL.COM

Pam George (Sawyer)
Accounting and Computing
   georgepj@muohio.edu

Susan Melton
Accounting and Computing
   smelton@fuse.net

Donna Smith (Rose)
Accounting/Computing
  dsrose@netzero.net


1982

Diane Linday
Early Childhood Education
  dee9961@aol.com

Benjamin Ross
Restaurant Management
   rossbs@muohio.edu

Mark Sawyer
Drafting
   sawyerwm@muohio.edu


1983

Gary Brockman
Restaurant Management
  gbrockman@cinci.rr.com

Ronald England
Drafting
  england_34@yahoo.com

Lee Haynes
Machine Trades
   leeann@abrams.com


1984

Theresa Beasley
Receptionist
  ntbee91@aol.com


1986

Sharon L. Anderson (Schweitzer)
Early Childhood Education
   andersons@butlercountyjvs.com


1987

Rebecca Viars (Morllman)
Cosmetology
   bviars@one.net


1988

Debby Hensel (Harkins)
Executive Office Assistant
  debbhens@yahoo.com

1990

Padmasree Veeraraghavan
Practical Nursing
  padmasreev@hotmail.com


1991

Dawn Leece
Practical Nursing
   arorasky@netscape.net


1993

Patricia A. Flack ( Faber)
Law Enforcement
   pattyflackoh@aol.com

Christy Young (Gerlach)
Careers with Children
  cgeryoun1@cs.com


1994

Shawn L. Flannery
Business Office Education
  sflannery@fuse.net


1995

Leah Chesnut
Business Office Education
  Chesnutl@nku.edu


1997

Monica Charron
Business Office Education
  mcharron@us.net

Dave Evans
Business Office Education
  mrdmevans@hotmail.com

Paula Moore
Business Office Education
  paula45205@aol.com


1998

Dawn Davis
Practical Nursing
  mddavisusa@netscape.com

Thomas A. Forman
Business Office Education
   taf@siscom.net

Jamie Isaacs
Communications/Broadcasting
   waverider1445@cs.com

Andy Lentz
Engineering Design Technology
   lentzquest@yahoo.com

Jim Short
Criminal Justice
   sh0rtdoggg@aol.com


1999

Gary Bullio
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 1999
  StrikeEagle29@aol.com


2000

Kimberly Abrams
Criminal Justice
  abramskn@muohio.edu

Martin Auhagen
Graphic Communications
  auhagen@fuse.net

Dawn Chastee
Allied Health
 
farmgirl81@aol.com

James Chestnut
Criminal Justice
 
jrc143@aol.com

Michael Dennis
Communications/Broadcasting
  mbdgothik@aol.com

Amanda DeVault
Criminal Justice
 
raffikial@aol.com

Heather French
Culinary Arts
 
hiddea23@hotmail.com

Cheryl Geraci
Allied Health
 
richluvsme@aol.com

David Green
Carpentry/Clerical Office Skills
 
greend3@hotmail.com

Kyle Herald
Engineering Design
  butthead902@hotmail.com

Amy Lawson
Cosmetology
 
absolut_sweetpea@hotmail.com

Sheila Meyer
Business Office Education
 
shorty0125@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Poplin
Graphic Communications
 
booboobear18_2000@yahoo.com

Diane Sherer
Communications/Broadcasting
  earthangel@emirem.com

Trisha Sparks
Cosmetology
 
hair4u24@hotmail.com

Karen Stein
Early Childhood Education
 
rincesskaren_1981@yahoo.com

Gaylon Vinson
Computer Aided Drafting
  gaylonvinson@hotmail.com